Column sizes having used the data form wizard

ReaperFett
04-13-2004, 10:56 AM
I have created a table of data using the data form wizard, and some of the entries are larger than the column width.


Basically, I need to make the columns larger than they are automatically done, preferably as large as the longest string within. Is this possible?

CrystalWizard
04-13-2004, 06:23 PM
What type of columns are they? MS FlexGrid? vsFlexGrid?

ReaperFett
04-13-2004, 07:26 PM
I don't know, whatever the form wizard creates.

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum