Odbc

3stan
04-18-2004, 07:02 PM
hi, Im Developing a System using odbc..is there any way that i can add new connection inside my code instead of using the datasource(odbc) of windows thanks

LaVolpe
04-18-2004, 09:50 PM
Look at this site's tutorials: http://www.visualbasicforum.com/showthread.php?t=39722

3stan
04-18-2004, 10:43 PM
Thanks

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum