Place a combobox on a custom toolbar

abev107
01-06-2005, 05:06 PM
Can't seem to find this anywhere...Is it possible to place a combobox on a toolbar?

PappaGiorgio
01-06-2005, 07:29 PM
Can u add a picturebox in that bar!?

abev107
01-06-2005, 08:06 PM
well I dont know...can I add a picturebox ?

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum