changing the form size

zeidhaddadin
01-31-2005, 01:16 PM
when I run my program, I want to make my program size ( not changable )
because when I put the cursor on the program border, I get the ( <-> ), and everybody can change it, so how can I? make it not .......?

meteo
01-31-2005, 01:20 PM
In the properties pane for the form in design view, set the border style to 1, 3, or 4

meteo
01-31-2005, 01:21 PM
And to note about when you run the program, this is a property that can't be changed during run time I believe.

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum