Flexgrid size

dwyerballs
02-27-2003, 10:00 AM
Is there any way of setting the size of a flexgrid so that it changes depending on the number of rows in it?

Mikecrosoft
02-27-2003, 10:03 AM
Try with Height property

dwyerballs
02-27-2003, 10:43 AM
What I mean is so that it changes at runtime... The number of rows depends on a certain query, so it could be anything from one row to a couple of hundred rows and I want the flexgrid to change automatically... sort of like a sizetofit property if you know what I mean...

Mikecrosoft
02-27-2003, 10:52 AM
Yes the Height property can be changed at runtime, I think that FlexGrid have RowHeight or some row property that you might use it.

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum