Scrollbar for PictureBox

ahgao2
03-27-2003, 01:11 AM
Hi, I am having a picture box to display image of scanned items. But the image is too big for the picture box. Do I have to add the scroll bars on my own or does the picture box has it's own scroll bars?

ElBarto666
03-27-2003, 04:06 AM
I ask myself: why don't you try it out yourself ? It's much quicker then to wait for someone to do it for you, and then he has to reply on this forum if he has the time for it.

I find it much more fun to try out things myself anyway, so....

ElBarto666
03-27-2003, 04:08 AM
btw, pictureboxes don't have scrollbars, you must put them on the form yourself. I think the best way is to use pictureclip control (to save some memory).

ahgao2
03-27-2003, 11:46 AM
Ok thanks for the help. And erhm... about asking in the forum... I wasn't confirm whether picture box has no scroll bars.....
So i just got to ask.... Hehehe :P

EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum